Fitness First KSA

Train with us

Train with us

Your body is designed to move with purpose. We can help you go further with the right balance of gym training and motivation. Combine our fully equipped gyms with specialised exercise techniques in bodybuilding, weight training and cardio workout plans. Explore new ways to challenge yourself.

Try Us

Group Exercise Classes

Our range of classes will inspire you to explore new training styles and techniques, while keeping you motivated with other like-minded members. We have a wide choice of classes that are a great complement to any training programme. See our class timetable for details.

Explore all our classes

personal Training

Tailored specifically around your individual fitness, personal personal training ensures you get the most out of every workout. Our expert personal trainers can offer support, advice and motivation to keep you on the right track and get results.

Find out more

FREESTYLE™

Our dedicated Freestyle™ areas and fitness experts can help you discover new training techniques and exercises that offer a dynamic and efficient full-body workout.


Find out more

6D

6D is a fun, functional 30-minute Class in our freestyle area. It challenges you through 6 dimensions of fitness including key movements such as Lift, Move, Function, Core, Burn & Recover to help you achieve amazing results!

Find out more


Cardio Training

Whether you want increased energy or reduced stress, cardio training (otherwise known as cardiovascular or CV training) helps you live a fitter life while strengthening your heart and lungs. From interval workouts to endurance exercises, cardio training can also help to lower blood pressure and cholesterol levels.


Strength Training

Shape your body and burn fat with strength training. With the right equipment such as free weights or resistance machines and advice from our experts, you can improve your overall health while increasing muscle and bone strength.

Find out more


Innovative Programs

 XFIT   MyZone    TUFF   Synergry 360   Pro Cycling    Pro Cycling   Education Academy

 

SWIM ACADEMY

Fitness First Swim Academy is designed for all ages and abilities. Our program has over 200 classes operating across UAE, Saudi Arabia and Jordan.

 

 

Find out more

فيتنس فيرست

تمارين رياضية

تمارين رياضية

ان جسمك مخصص للحركة نحو هدف. نحن نستطيع مساعدتك للمضي قدماً في التدريب الصحيح المتوازن الذي يمدك بالحافز. صالاتنا الرياضية مجهزة بالكامل لكافة انواع  تمارين الكارديو والتمارين الرياضية التي تساعدك لاكتشاف طرق جديدة لتحدي نفسك.

جربنا

صفوف التمرين الجماعي

ستمنحك صفوفنا المتنوعة الالهام لاكتشاف انماط تدريب جديدة مع الحفاظ على الدافع مع الاعضاء الذين يشاركونوك نفس طريقة التفكير. لدينا خيارات وفيرة من الصفوف التي تنسجم مع أي برنامج تدريب. اطلع على مواعيد وتفاصيل الصفوف.

اكتشف جميع صفوفنا

مدرب شخصي

إن تمرين واحد لواحد هذا المعد خصيصاً للياقتك الفردية، يضمن حصولك على التمرين الافضل عل الاطلاق. يستطيع مدروبونا الشخصيون الخبراء تقديم الدعم والنصيحة والدافع لتسير على المسار الصحيح.

لمعرفة المزيد

التدريب الحر- فري ستايل

يمكن لمساحات الفري ستايل المخصصة وخبراء اللياقة البدنية مساعدتكم في اكتشاف تكنيك تدريبي جديد وتمارين تمنحكم تمرين بدني ديناميكي فعال.


لمعرفة المزيد

6D الأبعاد الستة للياقة البدنية

6D الأبعاد الستة للياقة البدنية هي مجموعة ممتعة من التمارين الوظيفية التي تستمر لمدة 30 دقيقة من ضمن مساحات التدريب الحر- فري ستايل، وتعزز هذه المجموعة لياقتك عن طريق 6 تمارين، بما فيها الحركات الأساسية مثل تمرين الرفع، وتمرين الحركة، وتمرين الوظائف، وتمرين العضلات الأساسية، وتمرين الحرق، وتمرين الاستشفاء العضلي، لتساعدك على تحقيق نتائج مبهرة!

لمعرفة المزيد


التمارين القلبية

اذا كنت ترغب بزيادة طاقتك أو تقليل الاجهاد, التمارين القلبية  (المعروفة أيضاً بتمارين الكارديو فاسكيولر سي في) ستساعدك في عيش حياة اكثر لياقة بتقوية القلب والرئتين. من خلال التمارين المرحلية إلى تمارين التحمل، تمارين الكارديو ستساعدك على خفض ضغط دمك ومستويات الكوليسترول.


تمارين القوة

احصل على القوام الرشيق واحرق الدهون مع تمارين القوة. فمن خلال المعدات الصحيحة كالاوزان الحرة أو أجهزة المقاومة وبنصيحة من الخبراء، يمكنك احراز تقدم.

لمعرفة المزيد


البرامج المبتكرة

 XFIT   MyZone    TUFF   Synergry 360   Pro Cycling    Pro Cycling   Education Academy

 

أكاديمية السباحة

أكاديمية السباحة من فيتنس فيرست قد صممت بحيث تلائم كافة الأعمار والقدرات. يشمل برنامجنا أكثر من 200 فصل دراسي بكافة أنحاء الإمارات السعودية و الأردن.

 

لمعرفة المزيد